Chocolate Abs: My Top 10

If you know me, then you may have totally seen this page coming, because you’d know that I think all the abs are probably one of the best parts of K-Pop and holy Shisus, I can never get enough of them. I decided to share a list of my favorites here’s a (very incomplete) collection of pictures of my favorite K-pop abs and the uh, reasons, why… I kind of think that the reason why I like these pictures is pretty self explanatory but this is a blog post and I feel like I have to actually write SOMETHING, rather than just post pic spasms of abs because we have all have  tumblr for that. These were really hard to put in an actual -order- believe me!

10. At number 10 we have MBLAQ’s very own Lee Joon, this guy has an absolutely adorable face, but like his mentor Rain, don’t let that fool you… When this Lee Joon lifts his shirt up it’s like “OMG how can a guy with such an adorable face have such a hot body!?!?!?! Have I died and gone to Heaven!?!?”

9. At number nine we have no other than Jaaaaay Parrrrrk! The only reason why Jay isn’t higher on this list is because recently his abs gone away and they aren’t *quite* as prominent as they were in his 2PM days although he still looks amazing! I’m totally stoked for his new mini album and MV although I doubt we’ll be surprised with his abs coming back with him, we can always hope, right!? :D

8. Although everybody in the K-pop fandom knows that Taeyang is Big Bang’s resident ‘Chocolate Ab Man’ I think his own bandmate, Seungri an unexpected competitor when it comes to abs. Although he isn’t *quite* as built as Taeyang his sexy confidence shoots him right up there with K-pop’s best looking men in my opinion.

7. Next we have K-pop legend Rain, who’s been dazzling fans with his voice, acting and — abs since his debut in 2002 and he’s only 28!! Let’s face it, Rain is STILL one of the sexiest men (with the sexiest abs) in all of K-pop and I don’t see that changing any time soon!

6. At number six we have Super Junior’s Eunhyuk! If you’re an ELF you know that Eunhyuk has always been called ‘anchovy’ because he’s always been so scrawny, recently, however Eunhyuk has gotten abs! Ohmigod! Words can’t describe how amazing this man looks now that he’s started working out! I just can’t get enough of Lee Hyuk Jae!!

5. 2AM’s Seulong is at the #5 spot and for a good reason, obviously, see above. My guess is that when you think of 2AM your automatic thought isn’t going to be ‘buff sexy chocolate abbed men’ because that’s 2PM, 2AM is known for their phenomenal vocal talents and extremely powerful balads. Well, guess what? 2AM’s Seulong isn’t just an amazing singer this guy has an extremely hot body too!

4. Here we have DBSK and JYJ’s one and only Jaejoong! Jaejoong is described as one of the ‘prettiest’ men in K-pop, but he also has sexy chocolate abs like you’ve never seen before.

3. Did  you see this coming, my guess is that you did… Here, at the number 3 spot is Big Bang’s sexy main vocalist Taeyang. He’s known for his sexy dancing and amazing chocolate abs. Chances are if you think of chocolate abs, this guy is probably one of the first people you think of and that’s because his abs are without argument completely and totally irresistible!!!

2. Siwon is probably also one of the first guys that you think of when you think about chocolate abs! His abs are like ohmigod so hot I can barely stand it! Not to mention during concerts he almost always has his shirt off, he also almost always kisses his bandmates on stage, during concerts WITH HIS FREAKING SHIRT OFF!!!!…If that doesn’t sound appealing to you, well, I just don’t know what to say to you…

1. Annnnnd at our number one spot we have none other than After School’s leader and fierce diva Kahi!! It’s hard for women to get abs and obviously, After School’s Kahi has some abs that I bet would give some certain boy group members a serious run for their money! All that dancing and hardcore working out has paid off because Kahi looks absolutely amazing and totally deserves to be number one on this list!!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Abs: My Top 10

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say
    is valuable and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could undeniably be one of
    the very best in its field. Terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

