super junior m to release “perfection” b

After releasing their mini-album “Perfection” in February, Super Junior M will be releasing a second version of the album this April.

Pre-orders will begin on April 19th, while the album itself will not be released until April 29th. Version B will include two new songs, which are the Korean version of “Perfection” and “Words of the West Wind.”

In addition to the new songs, the album will be available as a CD+DVD with a 64-page lyrics and photobook. The DVD will have the music video of “Perfection” in both Korean and Chinese, and behind-the-scene video of the music video set and photoshoot.

01. 太完美 (Perfection)
02. 命運線 (Destiny)
03. 幸福微甜 (Love Is Sweet)
04. 表白 (Off My Mind)
05. True Love
06. 吹一樣的風 (My All Is In You)
07. 西風的話 (Words of the West Wind)
08. 太完美 (Perfection) – Korean Version

01. Behind the scenes of Perfection album cover photoshoot
02.Behind the scenes of Perfection MV shooting
03.Perfection Music Video – Chinese Version
04.Perfection Music Video – Korean Version

Source: koreaboo, sapphirepearls, Avex Taiwan and allmyyheart.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s