big bang’s “love song” mv premiere


OK, at first I wasn’t too excited about this MV simply because I didn’t like the song as much as I like Big Bang’s older stuff but after watching this music video I think I can appreciate it a lot more!! Everyone looked SO HOT!! Especially Seungri and TOP! Everyone WATCH WATCH WATCH!!! Big Bang in suits is totally something that many VIPs won’t be able to resist and trust me, this MV is solely composed of just that! :D Also TOP’s hair is back to a darker color and it looks absolutely stunning on him~! It’s also needless to say that the boys did quite well singing in a style that they aren’t used to yet!

One thought on “big bang’s “love song” mv premiere

Leave a Reply

